BunNies Part 2

🐰Cute Rabbits🐰 Made by me! See the Bouncy Bunnies… Bounce! Bounce! Bounce! Bouncing high, Bouncing low, Bouncing everywhere they go! The Bouncy Bunnies who live there, NEVER keep still, so nobody knows EXACTLY how many there are. But there are a LOT! “How CAN I remember all their birthdays?” said Great Grandfather Bouncy Bunny one […]

Bunny — Amazing Stories

Ah~

As you can see this is one of my old blog post. So, I am re-writing it a bit differently. However, I have shared the old Bunny post with you. It is for those, who haven’t read it yet.

What am I going to do in this blog post?

  1. Drawing a rabbit. 🐰
  2. Telling you interesting facts about them.
  3. A brief story regarding bunnies.
  4. A poetry on them.

First, I will be sharing you my art. This time I didn’t draw it on a paper but drew it digitally.

Here is it:-

P.S. Ignore my signature style. LOL

Aww how cute she is looking. Isn’t she? It took me 5 hours to make it. When I showed it to my mom, she was stunned and wasn’t believing I drew this. But then she said, “YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT IMPROVEMENT IN YOUR ART.”

And I am proud of you. (Expectations)

Keep up the great work. (Reality)

Interesting Facts About Rabbits

  1. Bunnies are not rodents, they are actually part of the Lagomorph family, which also includes hares and pikas.
  2. They are social animals and live in groups called colonies.
  3. Bunnies have 360-degree vision, which helps them detect predators from all angles.
  4. Well everyone knows they are herbivores and eat a variety of foods such as grass, clovers, and vegetables.
  5. They can run up to 30 miles per hour, making them one of the fastest animals in their size range.
  6. According to my research, they have strong hind legs, which allow them to jump up to three times their body length in a single.

A Brief Story

The Real Incident :

Once, while I was walking in a park, I saw a cute little rabbit hopping around. I was so excited to see it up close that I slowly approached it. Suddenly, the rabbit turned around and bit my finger! I was shocked and surprised by this unexpected attack.

At first, I was a bit angry at the rabbit for biting me, but then I realized that it was probably scared or felt threatened by my approach. I quickly told my mom about it. She told dad too and BOTH WERE LAUGHING out loud.

I was like:-

So then my mom explained me:-

Although I was a bit shaken by the incident, I learned a valuable lesson about respecting the personal space and boundaries of animals, even if they look cute and friendly. It’s important to approach animals with caution and always be mindful of their behaviors and body language.

Despite the incident, I still have a soft spot for rabbits and love watching them hop around in the park. But, I now keep a safe distance and appreciate them from afar to avoid any further bites!

Ad For 5 Seconds (You May Skip It)

it’s just a random thought, dancing into my brain while I am typing… that is…

YAY! My birthday is almost there… IT’S my birthday… WHOA WHOA eeeyaahoo. It’s mah birthday, mah birthday, I’mma spen Mah money… It’s ma birthday, is mah birthday, I’mma live mah fantasy… The ONE WHO will GUESS MY BIRTHDAY DATE correctly will get my autograph ✨. Guess, when is it?

A Poetry

I found this super fun poem on bunnies. So I decided to share it with you all.

DO THE BOUNCE!

Put your paws

in the air,

Then bend

your knees.

Twitch your

nose as if

you are going

to sneeze.

Fall on your front paws, wiggler your rump, Then… Feet close together, get ready to…

JUMP! JUMP! JUMP! JUMP!

Bounce! Bounce! And Bounce!

THE BOUNCING SONG

The bouncy bunnies

All day long,

While they are bouncing,

Sing this song:-

Bounce in the morning,

Bounce at night,

Bounce into view,

And bounce out of sight.

Bounce with a somersault,

Bounce with a flounce,

Bounce with a backwards flip,

And bounce with a BOUNCE!

~ Irene Yates

My own poem:-

Bouncing bunnies in the field With floppy ears, so cute and real, they hop and jump with boundless glee, such happy little friends to see!

Their cotton tails bob up and down As they bounce along, without a frown, they nibble on some tasty greens and chase each other, like a dream!

With twitchy noses, they sniff and smell, the fresh spring air, oh, it’s swell, they’re soft and fuzzy, and oh so sweet, these bouncing bunnies can’t be beat!

So let’s watch them play, all day long And listen to their joyful song, these bouncing bunnies are the best, we love them more than all the rest!

🐰✨🐇 (THIS IS MY FAVORITE EMOJI)

In my old Bunny post, I asked a question that how can great grandfather bunny remember all the bunnies’ Birthdays? I found the answer on THE BOUNCY BUNNIES book. That is…

“How can I remember all their birthdays?” said Great Grandfather Bouncy Bunny one day. He tried to write them down in a L-O-N-G list.

But when he had written just half the bunnies’ names, the list was TOO long. And another ten baby bunnies had been born!

“I know!” he said at last. “Let’s pretend ALL the bunnies have the SAME birthday. And they can have one BIG, HUGE, enormous birthday party every year!”

And everyone cheered because that was a brilliant idea!

If you are wondering what I am talking about. So it’s a story about bunnies which I had shared in my old post. LOL

That’s enough for today. I hope, you enjoyed this post as usual.

So, guess when is my birthday? And let me know, which animal do you love the most? Why? Write a blog on the same topic and don’t forget to tag me. Hehe!

Tata!

30 thoughts on “BunNies Part 2

  1. I’m guessing since you’re writing about bunnies and the Easter Bunny will soon be making his appearance that your birthday is on Easter 🐣 Sunday which falls on April 9th this year.

    Btw- great poem, art and story about bunnies 🐇

    Liked by 2 people

  2. First – you have such a brightness in personality and art ❤️

    Second … I’m gonna guess your birthday is April 19th or 20th??

    And third… one of the ladies I went walking with last weekend – loves bunnies ❤️ she’s the one who gave me a stuffed animal bunny 🐰

    We have Jack Rabbits 🐇 where I live – they are wild and fast – very cute though 🥰

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Woo hoo! Nice 👏👏🥳 almost here!! Excitement building 🙌

        Funny that it falls on a tax day for us this year 😄 I think math loves you ❤️😘

        Liked by 2 people

  3. Beautiful post….
    I used to have rabbits as pet. They were so cute. Loved my vegetable garden to have all the cauliflower plants ha ha 🤣

    And you’re so cute dear. I’m proud of you.

    And is it 21st April, your birthday?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. omg 😭✨ !!!! SAW your comment AFTER A LONG time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ahsjajwjajjajs!!!!!! I AM DOING FINEEEEE !!!! Lol and what about you?❣️ Thank you so, so much! I’m not a real doll 😂, but your message made me super happy! I’m really glad you liked the art and poem. Hugs and high-fives back to you!!!!!!!!!! ✨✨✨✨✨

      Like

Leave a comment